Faculty Members

 
Search
Name Professor Family
Education Groups
 
 

 

 

Ali Reza Ebrahimi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:arebrahimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542979

Morteza Gholi Osanloo

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:osanloo@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542919

Hamid Omidvar

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:omidvar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542977

Amirreza Azadmehr

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:a_azadmehr@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542915

Mehdi Irannajad

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:iranajad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542937

Nader Parvin

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:nparvin@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542911

Amin Jafari Ramiani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail: ajafari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542909

Hossein Hassani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:hhassani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۴۵

Davoud Haghshenas

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:dahafa@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542909

S. Hasan Khoshrou

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:khoshrou@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542938

Kamran Dehghani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:dehghani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542973

Bahram Rezai

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:rezai@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:6454۲۹۵۳

Milad Rezaei

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:miladrezaei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542936

Hamid Reza Ramazi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:ramazi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۲۶

Eslam Ranjbarnodeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:islam_ranjbar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542939

Hossein Salari Rad

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:salarih@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542950

Mohammad Mehdi Salari Rad

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:salari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542974

Ali Shamsipur

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:shamsipur@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542958

Kourosh Shahriar

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:k.shahriar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۷۲

S. Hadi Tabaian

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:tabaian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۳۳

Majid Ataee Pour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:map60@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542952

Ali Farzadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:farzadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542928

Sadegh Firoozi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:s.firoozi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542961-64542925

Mostafa Ketabchi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ketabchi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۵۵

Homayoon Katibeh

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:katibeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542926

Eskandar Keshavarz Almadari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:alamdari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542971

Farzad Mahboubi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mahboubi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542967

Ali Mortazavi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:ali.mortazavi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۶۹

HAMED MOLLADAVOODI

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail: davoodi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542908

Abbas Maghsoudi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail: a.maghsoudi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542954

Parviz Maarefvand

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:parvizz@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542940

S. Mohammad Musavi Khoei

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mmousavi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542959

S. Mohammad Hossein Mirbagheri

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:smhmirbagheri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۶۱

Seyyed Ehsan Mirsalehi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mirsalehi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542978

Malek Naderi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mnaderi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542977

Saeid Nikoosokhan

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:s.nikoosokhan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542910

Ardeshir Hezarkhani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:ardehez@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542968

S. Pirooz Hoveida Marashi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:pmarashi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542910

Retired Professors

Jamshid Aghazadeh Mohandesi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:agazad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۶۳

Taymor Eslamkish

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:t.eslamkish@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۳۵

Rahmatolah Ostvar

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:

Phone Number:64542900

Abdolah Sadri

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:asadri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542900

Firooz Alinia

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:aliniaf@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542970

s.Hassan Madani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:hmadani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542965

zahra moshafi shabestari

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:zmsh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542900