Metallurgical Engineering Professors

Ali Reza Ebrahimi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:arebrahimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542979

Hamid Omidvar

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:omidvar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542977

Jamshid Aghazadeh Mohandesi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:agazad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۶۳

Nader Parvin

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:nparvin@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542911

Amin Jafari Ramiani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail: ajafari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542909

Davoud Haghshenas

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:dahafa@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542909

Kamran Dehghani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:dehghani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542973

Milad Rezaei

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:miladrezaei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542936

Eslam Ranjbarnodeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:islam_ranjbar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542939

Ali Shamsipur

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:shamsipur@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542958

S. Hadi Tabaian

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:tabaian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۳۳

Ali Farzadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:farzadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542928

Sadegh Firoozi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:s.firoozi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542961-64542925

Mostafa Ketabchi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ketabchi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۵۵

Eskandar Keshavarz Almadari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:alamdari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542971

Farzad Mahboubi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mahboubi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542967

S. Mohammad Musavi Khoei

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mmousavi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542959

S. Mohammad Hossein Mirbagheri

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:smhmirbagheri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۶۱

Seyyed Ehsan Mirsalehi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mirsalehi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542978

Malek Naderi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mnaderi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542977

S. Pirooz Hoveida Marashi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:pmarashi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542910

Ali Ramazani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ramazani@mit.edu - ramazani@umich.edu

Phone Number: