Mine Extraction Engineering Professors

Morteza Gholi Osanloo

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:osanloo@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542919

Mehdi Irannajad

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:iranajad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542937

Hossein Hassani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:hhassani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۴۵

S. Hasan Khoshrou

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:khoshrou@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542938

Bahram Rezai

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:rezai@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:6454۲۹۵۳

Hossein Salari Rad

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:salarih@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542950

Mohammad Mehdi Salari Rad

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:salari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542974

Kourosh Shahriar

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:k.shahriar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۷۲

Majid Ataee Pour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:map60@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542952

Ali Mortazavi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:ali.mortazavi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۶۹

Abdolah Sadri

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:asadri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542900