Mine exploration engineering Professors

Amirreza Azadmehr

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:a_azadmehr@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542915

Hossein Hassani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:hhassani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۴۵

Taymor Eslamkish

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:t.eslamkish@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۳۵ - 09126076550

Hamid Reza Ramazi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:ramazi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۲۶

Homayoon Katibeh

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:katibeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542926

Abbas Maghsoudi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail: a.maghsoudi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542954

Parviz Maarefvand

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:parvizz@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542940

Ardeshir Hezarkhani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:ardehez@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542968