Materials Characterization & Selection Professors

Jamshid Aghazadeh Mohandesi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:agazad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۶۳

Nader Parvin

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:nparvin@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542911

Kamran Dehghani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:dehghani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542973

Mostafa Ketabchi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ketabchi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۵۵

Farzad Mahboubi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mahboubi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542967

S. Mohammad Musavi Khoei

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mmousavi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542959

S. Mohammad Hossein Mirbagheri

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:smhmirbagheri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:۶۴۵۴۲۹۶۱

Malek Naderi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mnaderi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542977

S. Pirooz Hoveida Marashi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:pmarashi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542910